Skip to main content
#
Outreach Christian Center
  
Welcome
Meet our Co-Pastor
Meet the Pastors
About Us
Messages
Prayer Requests
Events & Workshops
Calendar
Ministerial Staff
Planning Form
Ministries
Donations
Contact Us
Special Announcements 

aby & Children’s

DedicationCome out Friday, September 22nd for an Evangelistic Explosion sponsored by the Homeless Neighbors In The Park Ministry. The guest speaker will be Reverend Debbie Hayes-Rountree. Service begins at 8:00 pm

Dr. Betty will be speaking at Love Fellowship Christian Ministries Pre-Women’s Day Service on Friday, April 26th at 7:30 pm.The OCC Dram Ministry presents "Make Room", this year's Easter program, on April 14th at the 11:00 an service.

"I will say of the Lord, He is my refuge and my fortress; my God in him will I trust." Psalms 91:2

OCC's Church Picnic is Saturday, July 31st from 1:00-5:00.

Coming soon - OCC's Gospel Concert Explosion!

Outreach Christian Center has in-person and virtual services at 11:00 am on Sundays. Wednesday night 7:30 pm messages are available virtually on Youtube and Facebook. 

To give your tithes and offerings during this time you may take advantage of any of the following options: Utilize the Donations tab on this website; use bill payer through your bank (an account number for OCC is not needed); send checks via regular mail to the church (do not send cash).

Please contact Deaconess Sandra McCain or Brother Scott Perry if you have a birthday, wedding anniversary, or other special event you would like announced at the 11:00 am service.

During illness or bereavement, please contact Deacon Jones or Deaconess Bush of the Good Samaritans Ministry.

Contact/Email Addresses 

Deacon Tyrone Wallace

Chairman, Leadership Board

240 413-6717 c

tyrone.Wallace@juno.com

Deaconess Jackie Wallace

301 638-1791 h   240 413-3169 c

301 856-1183 ext 218

Deacon Rick Williams

301 655-0810 c

rwvw1075@yahoo.com

Minister Vanester Williams

301 868 7146 h    202 366-4773 o

vanwill75@yahoo.com

bush62@verizon.net  

Evangelist Karen Allen

301 638-0146 h / 301 535-8774 c

301 934-7244 w

evangelistkallen@aol.com 

 

Deacon Gary Arnold

202- 761-4514 w

gary.arnold@armfor.uscourts.gov 

Deaconess Rochelle Arnold

301 877-1940 h
grrjgarnold@yahoo.com


Deacon Anthony Bennett

301 877-2077 h 240 351-8593 c

lb1960@hotmail.com 

Deaconess Cindy Bennett

240 351-2943 c
 

Elder Richard Brown

240 602-6894 c

Deaconess Sherry Brown

240 206-9094 h / 301 357-2728 c

BrownJoy4@aol.com

 

Deacon Steve Bush 

301 856-0563 h / (202) 384-4081c

Deaconess Queen Bush

202 632-2729 w /(240) 351-5902c

bushqb@state.gov 

 

Deacon Vaughn Camper

301 372 6044 h

Deaconess Sharon Camper

240 432 5940 c

Sdcamper@earthlink.net

 

Deacon Vernon Fullard

301 396-8240 h 301 395-0555 c

Deaconess Shelita Fullard

202 231 3758 w / 301 395-0662 c

safullard@verizon.net

 

Deaconess Lillie Gaskins

301 843 1140 h / 301 848 4370 c

 

Deaconess Sally Givhan

Head, Deaconess Board

301 420-7257 h   301 641-2465 c

Sgivhan@verizon.net 

Deacon Gary Givhan

usbggivh@vba.va.gov
301 420 7257 h   301 452-7699 c

Elder Lawrence Goodwin

301-856-2336 h   240 508-4668 c

goodiex4@aol.com 

Deaconess Serena Goodwin

Assistant, Deaconess Board

202 245-8099 w   240 508-4670 c

Serena.Goodwin@yahoo.com 

serena.smith@ed.gov

Deacon & Deaconess Green

301 449 6401 h

301 801-9147 c   301 801-0923 c


Mother Annie Henderson

301 568-7681
 

Deacon Ciscero Jones

301 702 2773 h   202 707 5453 w

Cijon@loc.gov

 

Deacon Ronald Lathern

301 952-9852h / 301 537-7462 c

Deaconess Bridgette Lathern

240 464-1814 c

rlathern@hotmail.com

Minister Jackie Loftin

301 599-5321 h   240 417-2749 c

jjones@melwood.org

 

Deacon Carl Rex Remalia

301 734-0928 w 240-687-0839 c

carl.remalia@aphis.usda.gov

Deaconess Kim Remalia

301 932 5594 h / 240 351-3303 c

remalia@verizon.net

 

Deacon Scott Robinson

240 691-9951 c

Deaconess Doris Robinson

301 856-7623 h / 240 691 9823 c

robinson.scott19@yahoo.com

Deaconess Diana Smalls

 301 526-3632 c

dmsmalls@verizon.net 

301 614-9700 ext 25 w

diana.smalls@ait-i.com


Deacon & Deaconess Smallwood

202 581-6650
 

Deacon & Deaconess Swinney

301 350 0282 h
 

Minister Willie Swinney

240 882-9919

willie94@msn.com

 

Minister Warren Thompson

301 894-8881h   202 528-4735 c

Weat_20748@yahoo.com 

*Deaconess Enid Thompson*

Assistant, Deaconess Board

301 894 8881 h   202 528 4734 c

Enidthompson@comcast.net
 

Deaconess Beatrice Thompson

301 894 8881
 

Minister Jackie Vincent

301 870 8435 h / 240 299 5959 c

Jdppt@aol.com

 

Minister Andre Watts
240 543-8329 c
Evangelist Yvette Watts
202 512-8572 w / 240 603-8497 c
abbanwattsy@yahoo.com

Deacon Marvin Wilson
703 340-5886
blue0417@gmail.com 
Deaconess Ellen Wilson
703 868-6701 c
justlaw2@hotmail.com

 

Verse of the Day 
Sunday

11:00 am
Worship Service

      
Site Mailing List 
Outreach Christian Center
6701 Clinton Manor Drive | Clinton, MD 20735 
 PH: 301-856-1183  FAX: 301-856-1603 
Dr. Betty  J. Swinney, Pastor